Skip To Content

Board of Directors

CREW Houston is managed by a Board of Directors that works together to set and accomplish the Chapter’s strategic goals—helping to advance the success of women in commercial real estate. Serving on the CREW Houston Board of Directors is a unique opportunity for leadership and networking among other ambitious men and women working in the commercial real estate field. All CREW Houston Board members, directors, and committee chairs serve individual terms of 1 to 2 years.


Elaine Howard

Andrews Myers PC


Krista Reed

Ernst & Young, LLP

Past President

Alison Hall

Camden Property Trust


McKenzie Followwill-Lotz

Parkway Properties

Krista Reed

Ernst & Young, LLP


Carolyn Johnson

Camden Property Trust


Kristen Wiehe

Marble Capital


Kellie Marie Bunyi

Boxer Property Management

Cristina Esquivel

Brookfield Properties

Natalie Wilkins


Past Presidents

2022 Geri Pacheco
2021 Roslyn Bazzelle
2020 Kristy Simonette
2019 Ashley Frysinger
2018 Jan Sparks
2017 Susan Hill
2016 Ashley Short Grigsby
2015 Debra Gilbreath
2014 Laurie Baker
2013 Michele Ellis-Felder
2012 Cortney Cole
2011 Susan Pohl
2010 Jennifer Raymond
2009 Kathleen Margolis
2008 Rhonda Sands
2007 Susan Hill
2006 Debbie MacDonald
2005 Debbie Wilson
2004 Dana Walker
2003 Lynny Osenbaugh
2002 Cyndee Smith
2001 Suzanne Kerr
2000 Diann Lewter
1999 Paula Thoreen
1998 Maggie Williams
1997 Maggie Williams